Campus Safety and Roads Committee

Membership: 3 faculty, 4 staff, 5 students and 2 ex officio (director of physical plant and director of public safety)

2006-2007 Membership

| Name | Area | Department | Service Term |
|----------------------|---------|-------------------------------------|--------------|
| Matthew Jones, chair | Faculty | Mathematics | 2006-2007 |
| Jolann Baldwin | Staff | | 2006-2007 |
| Lantz Biles | Staff | Director Public Safety – ex officio | 2006-2007 |
| Brenda Cusic | Staff | | 2006-2007 |
| Jan Ellis | Staff | | 2006-2007 |
| June Lee | Staff | | 2006-2007 |
| Stephanie Newport | Faculty | Management | 2006-2007 |
| Ben Pratt | Staff | Director of the Physical Plant | 2006-2007 |
| Nancy Woods | Faculty | Psychology | 2006-2007 |
| | Student | | 2006-2007 |