Residency Appeals Committee

Membership: 5 faculty, 2 staff, 2 students and 3 ex officio (dean of the college of graduate studies, director of admissions and registrar).

2007-2008 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Linda Barnes, chair	Faculty		2007-2008
Pennye Brown	Faculty		2007-2008
Jack Caldwell	Faculty		2007-2008
Ryan Forsythe	Staff		2007-2008
Margaret Hatch	Staff		2007-2008
Charles Pinder	Faculty	Ex officio	2007-2008
Perry Scanlan	Faculty		2007-2008
Julia Simmons	Faculty		2007-2008
Patricia Stewart	Staff		2007-2008
Jonathan Higdon	Student		2007-2008
Nadia Cannady	Student		2007-2008
Telaina Wrigley	Staff		2007-2008