## Admission Standards (this committee is active during summer months)

**Membership:** 14 faculty, director of admissions, representative from enrollment management and academic support, registrar, director of student financial aid, and vice president for student affairs.

## (Approver: Provost/SVPAA)

## 2009-2010 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Ryan Forsythe	Admission	Non-voting convening chair	2009-2010
Michelle Williams	Faculty		2009-2010
Pat Perdew	Faculty	Business	2009-2010
Barbara Blackston	Staff	Career and Advisement Center	2009-2010
Telaina Wrigley	Staff	Registrar	2009-2010
Donna Price	Staff	Director, Student Financial Aid	2009-2010
Sherryl Byrd	Staff	Associate VP Student Affairs	2009-2010