## Environmental Affairs 2014-2015

3 faculty – one from each of the following colleges: Arts and Letters, Behavioral and Health Sciences, and Science and Mathematics. One representative from Athletics, Finance and Administration, and Student Government Association. There will be 6 ex officio members. One from, Public Relations, Public Safety, University Counsel, Human Resources, the Assistant Director of the Physical Plant Operations and the Assistant Director of Safety and Environ Comp. The assistant director of safety and environment comp will be the permanent chair.

Lindsay Szramek	Faculty, CoSM	Geosciences	2014-2015
Kallina Dunkle	Faculty, CoSM	Geosciences	2014-2015
Don Sudbrink	Faculty, COSM	Agriculture	2014-2015
Gregory Hammond	Faculty, CoAL	History and Philosophy	2014-2015
Meagan Mann	Faculty, CoSM	Chemistry	2014-2015
Chin-Zue Chen	Faculty, COSM	Engineering Technology	2014-2015
Carl Gerhold	Chair, Ex officio	Asst. Director, Safety and	Ex officio
		Environ. Comp.	
Chester Little	Faculty, CoSM	Chemical Engineering	2014-2015
		Technology	
Eleanor Jator	Faculty, CoSM	Allied Health Sciences	2014-2015
Leida Alicea Perex	CoSM	Biology Lab Manager	2014-2015
Debbie Hamilton	CoSM	Biology Lab Manager	2014-2015
Ronald Palmer	CoSM	Chemistry Lab Manager	2014-2015
Leslie Hiatt	Faculty, CoSM	Chemistry	2014-2015