## **Technology Committee**

Membership: 7 Faculty (who represent academic technology systems, 4 serving two year terms and three serving one-year terms) 1 representative from the AP Center @ Fort Campbell; 4 staff including one from enrollment management (2 service two-year terms; 2 serving one-year terms) 2 students, 9 ex officio (vice president for finance and administration, assistant vice president for finance, dean of extended and distance education, director of information technology, administrative assistant from information technology and executive director of AP Center @ Fort Campbell, adaptive technology coordinator for disability services, representative from accounting services). No member will serve more than two consecutive terms; however, members ma be nominated for subsequent two-year terms provided that a minimum one-year break in service has occurred. The chair must have served on the committee the previous year.

## **2006-2007 Membership**

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Mike Gotcher, chair	Faculty	Communication	2006-2007
Don Carlin	Faculty	Library	2006-2007
Stan Groppel	Faculty	Dean Extended and Distance Education	2006-2007
Chin Chen	Faculty	Engineering Technology	2006-2007
Luke Henry	Staff		2006-2007
Al Irby	Staff	Assistant VP Finance	2006-2007
Alex King	Faculty	Physics	2006-2007
Mitch Robinson	Staff	VP Finance and Administration – Ex officio	2006-2007
Jiang Li	Faculty	Computer Science	2006-2007
Kim Traylor	Staff	Secretary – ex officio	2006-2007
Charles Wall	Staff	Director of Information Technology – ex officio	2006-2007
Donna Price	Staff	Director of Student Financial Aid	2006-2007
Reggie Wooden	Staff		2006-2007
Jim Ridenhour	Faculty	Mathematics	2006-2007
Gerald Beavers	Staff	Executive Director Ft. Campbell – ex officio	2006-2007