University Policy Committee

Membership: Vice president of finance and administration, vice president of legal affairs and strategic planning, vice president of academic affairs, vice president of student affairs, faculty senate chair, staff council president, student government association president

2010-2011 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Mitch Robinson	Staff	VP Finance and Administration, Chair	2010-2011
Richard Jackson	Staff	VP Legal Affairs and Strategic Planning	2010-2011
Tristen Denley	Staff	VP Academic Affairs	2010-2011
Sherryl Byrd	Staff	VP Student Affairs	2010-2011
David Major	Faculty Senate Chair	Faculty	2010-2011
Melony Shemberger	Staff	Staff Senate Vice Chair	2010-2011
Kenny Kennedy	Student		2010-2011