Faculty and Staff Grievance Committee

Membership: 11 faculty, 10 staff

2001-2002 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
John Foote	Faculty	Chemistry	2001-2002
D.M.S. Bhatia	Faculty	Geology	2001-2002
Astrid Blandon	Staff	Veteran Affairs Clerk Fort Campbell	2001-2002
Ivan Colon	Staff	Maintenance Physical Plant	2001-2002
Sharon Connor	Staff	Technical Clerk Registrar	2001-2002
Glenda Drum	Staff	Secretary, Health and Human Performance	2001-2002
Linda Forbus	Staff	Secretary, College of Graduate Studies	2001-2002
Jill Franks	Faculty	English	2001-2002
William Glunt	Faculty	Mathematics	2001-2002
Kimberly Jordan	Staff	Secretary, College of Arts and Sciences	2001-2002
Vernon Warren	Faculty	Political Science	2001-2002
James Mock	Faculty	Public Management	2001-2002
Beverly Sims	Staff	Executive Aide, Student Affairs	2001-2002
Betty Joe Wallace	Faculty	History	2001-2002
Pattie Wilson	Faculty	Psychology	2001-2002
Lynn Whitfield	Staff	Certification Analyst Registrar's Office	2001-2002