Academic Honors and Awards Committee

Membership: 11- 2 from COB, COE, COBHS & Library; 2 from COAL, 2 from COSM, 1 from FTC, 4 ex office (assistant vice president academic affairs, dean of student affairs, administrative assistant in academic affairs, administrative assistant 2 in social work).

(Approver: Provost/SVPAA)

2008-2009 Membership

| Name | Area | Department | Service Term |
|-----------------------|---------|--|--------------|
| Carrie Brennan, Chair | Faculty | | 2008-2009 |
| Matthew Kenney | Faculty | Political Science | 2008-2009 |
| Barbara Peterson | Faculty | Education | 2008-2009 |
| Michele Butts | Faculty | | 2008-2009 |
| Mercy Cannon | Faculty | Languages and Literature | 2008-2009 |
| Nancy Smithfield | Faculty | Computer Science | 2008-2009 |
| Taylor Emery | Faculty | | 2008-2009 |
| Michael Becraft | Staff | Assistant VP for Academic Affairs – ex officio | 2008-2009 |
| Bert Brisson | Staff | Academic Affairs – Ex Officio | 2008-2009 |