University Policy Committee

Membership: Vice president of finance and administration, vice president of legal affairs and strategic planning, vice president of academic affairs, vice president of student affairs, faculty senate chair, staff council president, student government association president.

2009-2010 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Mitch Robinson, chair	Staff	VP Finance and Administration	2009-2010
Richard Jackson	Staff	VP Legal Affairs and Strategic Planning	2009-2010
Tristen Denley	Staff	VP Academic Affairs	2009-2010
Sherryl Byrd	Staff	VP Student Affairs	2009-2010
Lori Buchanan	Faculty	Faculty Senate Chair	2009-2010
Brenda Hunt	Staff	Staff Council President	2009-2010
Chris Drew	Student	SGA President	2009-2010