Admission Standards (this committee is active during summer months)

Membership: 14 Faculty, director of admissions, representative from enrollment management and academic support, registrar, director of student financial aid, and vice president for student affairs.

2010-2011 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Linda Kay Davis	Faculty	CoAL	2010-2011
Kell Black	Faculty	Art	2010-2011
Jim Vandergriff	Faculty	Computer Science	2010-2011
John Moseley	Faculty	Communication	2010-2011
John Byrd	Faculty	FTC	2010-2011
Michael Becraft	Faculty	FTC	2010-2011
Deborah Fetch	Faculty	Library	2010-2011
Steve Anderson	Faculty	Business	2010-2011
Jackie Vogel	Faculty	Mathematics	2010-2011
Taylor Emery	Faculty	Languages and Literature	2010-2011
Gail Robinson Oturu	Faculty	Music	2010-2011
Lisa Vanarsdel	Faculty	Music	2010-2011
Linda Thompson	Faculty	Nursing	2010-2011
Eleanor Jator	Faculty	Allied Health Sciences	2010-2011
Ryan Forsythe	Director of Admission	Serving as non-voting convening chair	2010-2011
Barbara Blackston	Staff	Career and Advisement Center	2010-2011
Telaina Wrigley	Staff	Registrar	2010-2011
Donna Price	Staff	Director of Financial Aid	2010-2011
Sherryl Byrd	Staff	VP Student Affairs	2010-2011