Environmental Affairs 2015-2016

3 faculty – one from each of the following colleges: Arts and Letters, Behavioral and Health Sciences, and Science and Mathematics. One representative from Athletics, Finance and Administration, and Student Government Association. There will be 6 ex officio members. One from, Public Relations, Public Safety, University Counsel, Human Resources, the Assistant Director of the Physical Plant Operations and the Assistant Director of Safety and Environ Comp. The assistant director of safety and environment comp will be the permanent chair.

Lindsay Szramek	Faculty, CoSM	Geosciences	2015-2016
Kallina Dunkle	Faculty, CoSM	Geosciences	2015-2016
Don Sudbrink	Faculty, COSM	Agriculture	2015-2016
Gregory Hammond	Faculty, CoAL	History and Philosophy	2015-2016
Meagan Mann	Faculty, CoSM	Chemistry	2015-2016
Chin-Zue Chen	Faculty, COSM	Engineering Technology	2015-2016
Carl Gerhold	Chair, Ex officio	Asst. Director, Safety and	Ex officio
		Environ. Comp.	
Chester Little	Faculty, CoSM	Chemical Engineering	2015-2016
		Technology	
Christopher Bowron			2015-2016
Leida Alicea Perex	CoSM	Biology Lab Manager	2015-2016
Debbie Hamilton	CoSM	Biology Lab Manager	2015-2016
Ronald Palmer	CoSM	Chemistry Lab Manager	2015-2016
Leslie Hiatt	Faculty, CoSM	Chemistry	2015-2016