Institutional Review Board

Membership: 12 faculty, 3 ex officio (director of grants and sponsored programs, community representative, and dean of graduate studies). Members of the board are appointed for three-year renewable terms. There are no limits on reappointment.

2007-2008 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Charles Pinder, chair	Dean	College of Graduate Studies	2007-2008
Joyce Avotri	Faculty		2007-2008
John Blake	Faculty		2007-2008
LuAnnette Butler	Faculty		2007-2008
Doris Davenport	Faculty		2007-2008
Charles Grah	Faculty		2007-2008
Uma Iyer	Faculty		2007-2008
Jenifer Kennedy	Staff		2007-2008
Frank Parcells	Faculty		2007-2008
Sheila Pirkle	Faculty		2007-2008
Robin Reed	Faculty		2007-2008
Jordy Rocheleau	Faculty		2007-2008
Omie Shepard	Faculty		2007-2008
Thomas Ely	Community Rep	Ex officio	2008-2009
Amy Thompson	Faculty		2007-2008