## Admission Standards (this committee is active during summer months)

**Membership:** 14 faculty, director of admissions, representative from enrollment management and academic support, registrar, director of student financial aid, and vice president for student affairs.

## (Approver: Provost/SVPAA)

## 2006-2007 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Chinyere Ogbonna- McGruder	Faculty	Public Management	2006-2007
Harriett McQueen, Chair	Staff	Acting Director of Admissions and Dean of Enrollment Management and Academic Support	2006-2007
Joseph Schiller	Faculty		2006-2007
Telaina Wrigley	Staff	Registrar	2006-2007
Donna Price	Staff	Director, Student Financial Aid	2006-2007
Sherryl Byrd	Staff	Associate VP Student Affairs	2006-2007