Campus Safety and Roads Committee

Membership: 3 faculty, 4 staff, 5 students and 2 ex officio (director of physical plant and director of public safety)

2011-2012 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Christos Frentzos, chair	Faculty	History and Philosophy	2011-2012
James Parker	Faculty		2011-2012
Ramanjit Sahi	Faculty	Mathematics	2011-2012
Eddie Gross			2011-2012
Joe Mills	Staff	Housing and Residence Life	2011-2012
Tami Fraley	Staff		2011-2012
David Brockman			2011-2012
Jacob Parsons			2011-2012
Jacob Puckett			2011-2012
Jonathan Jeans	Student		2011-2012
Krystle Irizarry			2011-2012
Jordan Zoretic			2011-2012
Tom Hutchins	Staff	Physical Plant	2011-2012
Lantz Biles	Staff	Director Public Safety	2011-2012