Institutional Review Board

Membership: 12 faculty, 3 ex officio (director of grants and sponsored programs, community representative, and dean of graduate studies). Members of the board are appointed for three-year renewable terms. There are no limits on reappointment.

2001-2002 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Lou Beasley, chair	Dean	College of Graduate Studies	2001-2002
Frederick Grieve	Faculty	Psychology	2001-2002
Ann Harris	Faculty	Education	2001-2002
Laurina Lyle	Staff	Coordinator, W.E.T.T. House Biology	2001-2002
Mary Mayo	Faculty	Biology	2001-2002
Mark Michael	Faculty	Philosophy	2001-2002
Jenny Johnsonius	Faculty	Nursing	2001-2002
Heraldo Richards	Faculty	Education	2001-2002
Greg Ridenour	Faculty	Geography	2001-2002
Pete Stoddard	Faculty	Social Work	2001-2002
Edward Sanford	Faculty	Sociology	2001-2002
Parris Watts	Faculty	Dean Graduate Studies	2001-2002
Nanci Woods	Faculty	Psychology	2001-2002
	Staff	Grants and Sponsored Programs Director	2001-2002
	Community		2001-2002
	Representative		