Student Academic Grievance Committee

Membership: 5 faculty, one from each college, 1 Professional/Administrative Staff, 2 Students, 1 ex officio (dean of student affairs).

2009-2010 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
George Pesely,	Faculty, CoAL	History	2009-2010
chair			
Blair Thornton	Faculty, CoBHS	Health and Human Performance	2009-2010
Stephanie Newport	Faculty, CoB	Business	2009-2010
Chad Brooks	Faculty, CoSM	Biology	2009-2010
Larry Lowrance	Faculty, CoE	Education	2009-2010
Megan Mitchell	Staff		2009-2010
Walter Braem	Student		2009-2010
Anthony T. McKay	Student		2009-2010
Sherryl Byrd	Staff	Associate VP Student Affairs	2009-2010