Athletic Committee

Membership: 6 Faculty, 3 Administrative/Professional staff, 2 ex officio (director of athletics and assistant director of athletics – SWA, Director of Affirmative Action

2003-2004 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Bruce Myers, Chair	Faculty	Computer Science	2003-2004
Lawrence Baggett	Faculty	Accounting	2003-2004
Wayne Chaffin	Faculty	Health and Human Performance	2003-2004
Don Dailey	Faculty	Biology	2003-2004
Houston Davis	Staff	Assistant VP for Academic Affairs	2003-2004
Sue Evans	Faculty	Administrative Office Management	2003-2004
Melanie Gardner	Staff	Secretary, University Advancement	2003-2004
Rebecca Glass	Faculty	Health and Human Performance	2003-2004
Gaines Hunt	Faculty	Interim Dean, College of Science and Mathematics	2003-2004
Al Irby	Staff	Assistant VP for Finance	2003-2004
Dave Loos	Staff	Director of Athletics – ex officio	2003-2004
Marcy Maurer	Faculty	Health and Human Performance	2003-2004
Joseph Schiller	Faculty	Biology	2003-2004
Gregg Steinberg	Faculty	Health and Human Performance	2003-2004
A.J. Taylor	Faculty	Marketing	2003-2004
David von Palko	Faculty	Mass Communication	2003-2004
	Student	Student	2003-2004