Student Academic Grievance Committee

Membership: 5 faculty, one from each college, 1 Professional/Administrative Staff, 2 Students, 1 ex officio (dean of student affairs).

2008-2009 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
George Pesely, chair	Faculty, CoAL	History	2008-2009
Don Ferguson	Faculty		2008-2009
Leonard Lindsay	Faculty		2008-2009
Robert Halliman	Faculty		2008-2009
Chad Brooks	Faculty	Biology	2008-2009
Jill Franks	Faculty	Languages and Literature	2008-2009
Walter Braem	Student		2008-2009
Anthony T. McKay	Student		2008-2009
Sherryl Byrd	Staff	Associate VP Student Affairs	2008-2009