## **Institutional Review Board**

**Membership:** 12 faculty, 3 ex officio (director of grants and sponsored programs, community representative, and dean of graduate studies). Members of the board are appointed for three-year renewable terms. There are no limits on reappointment.

## **2006-2007** Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Charles Pinder, chair	Dean	College of Graduate Studies	2006-2007
Joyce Avotri	Faculty	Sociology	2006-2007
Andrew Barrass	Faculty	Biology	2006-2007
Bettie Barrett	Faculty	Education	2006-2007
John Blake	Faculty	Engineering Technology	2006-2007
LuAnnette Butler	Faculty	Psychology	2006-2007
Ed Davis	Staff	Director of Grants and Sponsored Programs – Ex officio	2006-2007
Doris Davenport	Faculty	Nursing	2006-2007
Charles Grah	Faculty	Psychology	2006-2007
Uma Iyer	Faculty	Psychology	2006-2007
Sheila Pirkle	Faculty	Education	2006-2007
Robin Reed	Faculty	Chemistry	2006-2007
Jordy Rocheleau	Faculty	Philosophy	2006-2007
Vicki Stefanik	Community Rep	Ex officio	2006-2007
Weiwu Change	Faculty	Communication	2006-2007