## **Intellectual Property and Rights Committee**

**Membership:** 5 faculty, one from each college, 1 Staff, and 1 ex officio (vice president for legal affairs and strategic planning)

## **2004-2005** Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Lori Buchanan, Chair	Faculty	Library	2004-2005
Phyllis Camilleri	Faculty	Geosciences	2004-2005
Richard Jackson	Staff	VP Legal Affairs and Strategic Planning	2004-2005
Tommy Meadows	Faculty	Economics and Marketing	2004-2005
Yvonne Prather	Faculty	Mass Communication	2004-2005
Steve Wilson	Staff		2004-2005