University Animal Care and Use Committee

Membership: 6 faculty (including one non-scientist), 1 student, 1 community representative, 1 veterinarian, 2 ex officio (dean of the college of graduate studies; director of grants and sponsored programs).

2002-2003 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Rae Hansberry,	Faculty	Health and Human Performance	2002-2003
chair			
Tony Golden	Faculty	Psychology	2002-2003
Lou Beasley	Faculty	Interim Dean College of Graduate Studies	2002-2003
Keith Belcher	Faculty	Biology	2002-2003
Gaines Hunt	Faculty	Interim Dean College of Science and Mathematics	2002-2003
Sarah Lundin-Schiller	Faculty	Biology	2002-2003
Fred Matthews	Faculty	Chemistry	2002-2003
Joseph Schiller	Faculty	Biology	2002-2003
Timothy Sweet-Holp	Staff	Director Grants and Sponsored Programs – ex officio	2002-2003
Charles Woods	Faculty	Psychology	2002-2003
	Community Representative	Ex officio	2002-2003
	Student	Student	2002-2003