## **Committee for Persons with Disabilities**

**Membership:** 5 faculty, 2 staff (1 who is served by the office of disability services), and 6 ex officio (disabilities director, physical plant director, housing director, director of affirmative action and vice president for legal affairs and strategic planning, director of facilities planning).

## 2007-2008 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Shirley Hagewood,			2007-2008
Chair			
Danielle White	Faculty	Nursing	2007-2008
Roy Baker	Faculty		2007-2008
Manny Ballen	Staff	Ex officio	2007-2008
Sheila Bryant	Staff	Director Affirmative Action – ex officio	2007-2008
Kay Haralson	Faculty		2007-2008
John Holloway	Staff		2007-2008
Richard Jackson	Staff	VP for Legal Affairs and Strategic Planning – ex officio	2007-2008
Joe Mills	Staff	Director Housing – ex officio	2007-2008
Beulah Oldham	Staff	Director Disability Services – ex officio	2007-2008
Lynette Taylor	Staff		2007-2008
James Thompson	Faculty	Biology	2007-2008
Catya Campbell	Student		2007-2008
Rylean Kean	Student		2007-2008