Athletic Committee

Membership: 6 Faculty, 3 Administrative/Professional staff, 2 ex officio (director of athletics and assistant director of athletics – SWA, Director of Affirmative Action

2008-2009 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Bruce Myers, Chair	Faculty	Computer Science	2008-2009
Don Dailey	Faculty	Biology	2008-2009
Loretta Griffy	Faculty	Mathematics	2008-2009
Steve Hamilton	Faculty		2008-2009
Allyn Smith	Faculty	Physics	2008-2009
Michael Becraft	Staff	Administrative Professional Staff	2008-2009
Sue Fort	Staff	Housing	2008-2009
Dave Loos	Staff	Director Athletics – ex officio	2008-2009
Cheryl Holt	Staff	Assistant Director Athletics – ex officio	2008-2009
Sheila Bryant	Staff	Director Affirmative Action	2008-2009
Don Luck	Faculty	Faculty Representative	2008-2009