Conflict of Interest Committee

Membership: 5 faculty, one from each college, 1 Staff, and 1 ex officio (vice president for legal affairs and strategic planning)

2005-2006 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Tom Pallen	Faculty	Theatre	2005-2006
Deborah Fetch	Faculty	Director of Library	2005-2006
Trish Halstead	Staff		2005-2006
Richard Jackson	Staff	VP for Legal Affairs and Strategic Planning – ex officio	2005-2006
Mitch Robinson	Staff	VP For Finance and Administration	2005-2006
Carlene Smith	Staff	Acting Director Human Resources	2005-2006