## Library and Institutional Memberships/Subscriptions Committee

Membership: 5 faculty, 2 staff (1 of whom is non-library) 2 students, 1 ex officio (director of the library)

## **2002-2003** Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Pennye Brown	Staff	Financial Analyst Accounting Services	2002-2003
Floyd Christian, Chair	Faculty	Mathematics	2002-2003
Carol Baskauf	Faculty	Biology	2002-2003
Debbie Cochener	Faculty	Mathematics	2002-2003
Chin-Zue Chen	Faculty	Engineering Technology	2002-2003
Aaron Dobbs	Faculty	Library	2002-2003
Richard Gildrie	Faculty	History	2002-2003
Craig Emerson	Staff	Security Guard	2002-2003
Deborah Fetch	Faculty	Director of the Library	2002-2003
Denise Hemingway	Faculty	Library	2002-2003
Wayne Jones	Faculty	AP Center Fort Campbell	2002-2003
Suta Lee	Faculty	Art	2002-2003
K.J. Kim	Faculty	Economics	2002-2003
Francis Massinon	Faculty	Music	2002-2003
Jeanie Randall	Faculty	English and Reading	2002-2003
Carmen Reagan	Faculty	Marketing	2002-2003
Karen Sorenson	Faculty	French	2002-2003
Jim Vandergriff	Faculty	Computer Science	2002-2003
Vernon Warren	Faculty	Political Science	2002-2003
Al Williams	Faculty	Education	2002-2003
	Student		2002-2003