Campus Safety and Roads Committee

Membership: 3 faculty, 4 staff, 5 students and 2 ex officio (director of physical plant and director of public safety)

2009-2010 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Matthew Jones, chair	Faculty	Mathematics	2009-2010
Bob Sirk	Faculty	Geosciences	2009-2010
Christos Frentzos	Faculty	History	2009-2010
Linda Forbus	Staff		2009-2010
Terry Damron	Staff		2009-2010
Melissa Conwell	Staff		2009-2010
Sue Butler	Staff		2009-2010
Craig Edward Amabile	Student		2009-2010
Jacob Puckett	Student		2009-2010
Katerica Hardin	Student		2009-2010
Terrence Myatt	Student		2009-2010
Brandy Segraves	Student		2009-2010
David Lemons	Staff	Acting Physical Plant Director	2009-2010
Lantz Biles	Staff	Director Public Safety	2009-2010