## **Athletic Committee**

**Membership:** 6 Faculty, 3 Administrative/Professional staff, 2 ex officio (director of athletics and assistant director of athletics – SWA, Director of Affirmative Action

## **2009-2010** Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Bruce Myers, Chair	Faculty	Computer Science	2009-2010
Don Dailey	Faculty	Biology	2009-2010
Becky Glass	Faculty		2009-2010
Tamara Robertson	Faculty	Nursing	2009-2010
Don Luck	Faculty	Education	2009-2010
Allyn Smith	Faculty	Physics	2009-2010
Amy Deaton	Staff	Associate Director of Admission	2009-2010
Sue Fort	Staff	Housing	2009-2010
Dave Loos	Staff	Director Athletics – ex officio	2009-2010
Cheryl Holt	Staff	Assistant Director Athletics – ex officio	2009-2010
Sheila Bryant	Staff	Director Affirmative Action	2011-2012