## **Institutional Review Board**

**Membership:** 12 faculty, 3 ex officio (director of grants and sponsored programs, community representative, and dean of graduate studies). Members of the board are appointed for three-year renewable terms. There are no limits on reappointment.

## 2005-2006 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Charles Pinder, chair	Dean	College of Graduate Studies	2005-2006
Joyce Avotri	Faculty	Sociology	2005-2006
Andrew Barrass	Faculty	Biology	2005-2006
Bettie Barrett	Faculty	Education	2005-2006
John Blake	Faculty	Engineering Technology	2005-2006
LuAnnette Butler	Faculty	Psychology	2005-2006
Ed Davis	Staff	Director of Grants and Sponsored Programs – Ex officio	2005-2006
Doris Davenport	Faculty	Nursing	2005-2006
Charles Grah	Faculty	Psychology	2005-2006
Holly Gillon	Faculty	Nursing	2005-2006
Danielle White	Faculty	Nursing	2005-2006
Robin Reed	Faculty	Chemistry	2005-2006
Jordy Rocheleau	Faculty	Philosophy	2005-2006
Vicki Stefanik	Community Rep	Ex officio	2005-2006
Nanci Woods	Faculty	Psychology	2005-2006