## **Emergency Management Committee**

1 member from each of the following areas: physical plant, information technology, university facilities, student affairs, Fort Campbell Center. 1 faculty representative, 1 staff representative and one student representative. The Director of Public Safety will serve as chair.

Michael Kasitz	Chair, Director of	Public Safety	2016-2017
	Public Safety,		
Tom Hutchins	Director, Physical	Physical Plant	2016-2017
	Plant		
Stephanie Taylor	Director	Information	2016-2017
	Information	Technology	
	Technology		
	Security		
Andy Kean	Director –	University Facilities	2016-2017
	University Center		
Joe Mills	Director – Housing,	Housing and Residence	2016-2017
	Residence Life and	Life	
	Dining Services		
Marlies McKnight	Administrative	FCC	2016-2017
	Assistant III FCC		
Perry Scanlan	Faculty Senate Rep	Allied Health Sciences	2016-2017
Melissa Conwell	Staff Senate Rep		2016-2017
Mason Devers	Student Rep	Student Representative	2016-2017