University Policy Committee

Membership: Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, Vice President for Finance and Administration, Vice President for Student Affairs, Vice President for External Affairs, Vice President for Legal Affairs and Secretary to the Board, Faculty Senate Chair, Staff Senate President and Student Government Association President.

Description: The committee has the responsibility for making recommendations to the President concerning the implementation, revision, or revocation of non-academic policies.

(Approver: Vice President for Legal Affairs and Organizational Strategy)

2020-2021 Membership:

Name	Area	Department	Service Terms
Mitch Robinson, Chair	Vice President for Finance and	Finance and Administration	2020-2021
	Administration		
Maria Cronley	Provost/SVPAA	Academic Affairs	2020-2021
Eric Norman	Vice President for Student Affairs	Student Affairs	2020-2021
Ronald Bailey	Vice President for External Affairs	External Affairs	2020-2021
Dannelle Whiteside	Vice President for Legal Affairs and Secretary to the APSU Board	Legal Affairs	2020-2021
Christine Mathenge	Faculty Senate President	Faculty Senate	2020-2021
Megan Mitchell	Staff Senate President	Staff Senate	2020-2021
Kito Aruh	Student Government Association	Student Affairs	2020-2021
	President		