Intellectual Property and Rights Committee

Membership: 5 faculty, one from each college, 1 Staff, and 1 ex officio (vice president for legal affairs and strategic planning)

2009-2010 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Barry Kitterman	Faculty, CoAL	Languages and Literature	2009-2010
Neil Dortch	Faculty, CoB	Business	2009-2010
Patty Orr	Faculty, CoBHS	Nursing	2009-2010
Floyd Scott, Chair	Faculty		2009-2010
Tammy Shutt	Faculty, CoE	Education	2009-2010
Kay Harralson	Staff		2009-2010
Richard Jackson	Staff	VP for Legal Affairs and Strategic Planning – ex officio	2009-2010