Student Academic Grievance Committee

Membership: 5 faculty, one from each college, 1 Professional/Administrative Staff, 2 Students, 1 ex officio (dean of student affairs).

2005-2006 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Carlette Hardin,	Faculty	Education	2005-2006
chair			
Tom Dixon	Faculty	History	2005-2006
Karen Kenaston-French	Faculty	Music	2005-2006
David Menser	Faculty	Mathematics	2005-2006
George Pesely	Faculty	History	2005-2006
Barbara Phillips	Staff	Assistant VP Student Affairs – ex officio	2005-2006
Makeba Webb	Staff		2005-2006
	Student		2005-2006
	Student		2005-2006