## **Residency Appeals Committee**

**Membership:** 5 faculty, 2 staff, 2 students and 3 ex officio (dean of the college of graduate studies, director of admissions and registrar).

## **2006-2007 Membership**

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Linda Barnes, chair	Faculty	English	2006-2007
Pennye Brown	Faculty	Accounting	2006-2007
Chad Brooks	Faculty	Biology	2006-2007
Sherry Devers	Staff		2006-2007
Greg Moore	Faculty	Health and Human Performance	2006-2007
David Johnson	Staff		2006-2007
Harriett McQueen	Staff	Acting Director of Admissions	2006-2007
Judith Mesa-Pelly	Faculty	Languages and Literature	2006-2007
Charles Pinder	Faculty	Dean, College of Graduate Studies	2006-2007
	Student		2006-2007
	Student		2006-2007
Telaina Wrigley	Staff		2006-2007