Inquiry Committee on Research and Scholarship Misconduct

Membership: 1 Tenured faculty member from each of the colleges of the university; Arts and Letters, Math and Science, and Behavioral and Health Sciences, Business, Education and one from Ft. Campbell programs.

2004-2005 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Gregg Steinberg, chair	Faculty	Health and Human Performance	2004-2005
Mohammed Waheeduzzaman	Faculty	Public Management	2004-2005
Jack Deibert	Faculty	Geosciences	2004-2005
Tim Winters	Faculty	Greek and Latin	2004-2005