Student Non-Academic Grievance Committee

Membership: 3 Faculty, 3 staff – one of which is a voting member from student affairs, 3 students, Dean of Student Affairs (ex officio).

2004-2005 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Ellen Kanervo,	Faculty	Communication	2004-2005
chair			
Michele Butts	Faculty	History	2004-2005
Bert Brisson	Staff		2004-2005
Loretia Duncan	Staff		2004-2005
Jiang Li	Faculty	Computer Science and Information Tech	2004-2005
Debbie Stratman	Staff		2004-2005
	Student	Student	2004-2005
	Student	Student	2004-2005
	Student	Student	2004-2005