University Policy Committee

Membership: Vice president of finance and administration, vice president of legal affairs and strategic planning, vice president of academic affairs, vice president of student affairs, faculty senate chair, staff council president, student government association president.

2008-2009 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Mitch Robinson, chair	Staff	VP Finance and Administration	2008-2009
Richard Jackson	Staff	VP Legal Affairs and Strategic Planning	2008-2009
David Dention	Staff	Interim Provost	2008-2009
Sherryl Byrd	Staff	VP Student Affairs	2008-2009
Tim Winters	Faculty	Faculty Senate Chair	2008-2009
Luke Henry	Staff	Staff Council President	2008-2009
Chris Drew	Student	SGA President	2008-2009