Residency Appeals Committee

Membership: 5 faculty, 2 staff, 2 students and 3 ex officio (dean of the college of graduate studies, director of admissions and registrar).

2009-2010 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Robert Sirk, chair	Faculty, CoSM	Geosciences	2009-2010
Bonnie Hodge	Faculty		2009-2010
Robin Reed	Faculty, CoSM	Chemistry	2009-2010
Perry Scanlan	Faculty, CoSM	Allied Health Sciences	2009-2010
John Volker	Faculty, CoB	Business	2009-2010
Kim Kinslow	Staff		2009-2010
Greg Pigott	Staff		2009-2010
David Luciano	Student	Student	2009-2010
Shaquita Jackson	Student	Student	2009-2010
Charles Pinder	Faculty	Dean of Graduate Studies	2009-2010
Ryan Forsythe	Staff	Interim Director of Admissions	2009-2010
Telaina Wrigley	Staff	Registrar	2009-2010