Admission Standards (this committee is active during summer months)

Membership: 14 faculty, director of admissions, representative from enrollment management and academic support, registrar, director of student financial aid, and vice president for student affairs.

(Approver: Provost/SVPAA)

2003-2004 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Jean Lewis, Chair	Faculty	Psychology	2003-2004
Sally Allen	Staff	Admissions Counselor	2003-2004
Lou Beasley	Faculty	Dean College of Graduate Studies	2003-2004
Spencer Buckner	Faculty	Physics	2003-2004
Howard French	Faculty	Automotive Technology	2003-2004
Allen Henderson	Faculty	Music	2003-2004
Donna Liverett	Staff	Secretary, Chemistry	2003-2004
Sheila McCoy	Staff	Registrar – ex officio	2003-2004
Scott McDonald	Staff	Director of Admissions – ex officio	2003-2004
Stephanie Newport	Faculty	Management	2003-2004
Gregg Schlanger	Faculty	Art	2003-2004
Robert Sirk	Faculty	Geography	2003-2004
Danielle White	Faculty	Nursing	2003-2004