Committee for Persons with Disabilities

Membership: 5 faculty, 2 staff (1 who is served by the office of disability services), and 6 ex officio (disabilities director, physical plant director, housing director, director of affirmative action and vice president for legal affairs and strategic planning, director of facilities planning).

2009-2010 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Roy Baker, Chair			2009-2010
Danielle White	Faculty	Nursing	2009-2010
James Thompson	Faculty		2009-2010
Thomas King	Faculty		2009-2010
Shirley Hagewood	Faculty	Mathematics	2009-2010
Brenda Hunt	Staff		2009-2010
Yonette Martin	Staff		2009-2010
Trenton Thomas	Student		2009-2010
Taylor Clinard	Student		2009-2010
David Lemons	Staff	Acting Director Physical Plant – Ex officio	2009-2010
Richard Jackson	Staff	VP for Legal Affairs and Strategic Planning – ex officio	2009-2010
Beulah Oldham	Staff	Director Disability Services – ex officio	2009-2010
Al Westerman	Staff	Director of Facilities Planning – ex officio	2009-2010
Joe Mills	Staff	Director Housing, Ex officio	2009-2010
Sheila Bryant	Staff	Director Affirmative Action, Ex officio	2009-2010