## **Faculty and Staff Grievance Committee**

Membership: 11 faculty, 10 staff

## **2011-2012** Membership

| Name             | Area             | Department                   | Service Term |
|------------------|------------------|------------------------------|--------------|
| David Grimmett   | Faculty, CoB     | Business                     | 2011-2012    |
| Bonnie Hodge     | Faculty          | New Student Programs         | 2011-2012    |
| Sean Hogan       | Faculty, Library | Library                      | 2011-2012    |
| Jordy Rocheleau  | Faculty, CoAL    | History and Philosophy       | 2011-2012    |
| Rex Ameigh       | Faculty, CoSM    | Allied Health Sciences       | 2011-2012    |
| Minoa Uffelman   | Faculty, CoAL    | History and Philosophy       | 2011-2012    |
| Ron Robertson    | Faculty, CoSM    | Chemistry                    | 2011-2012    |
| Pam Gray         | Faculty. CoAL    | Communication                | 2011-2012    |
| David von Palko  | Faculty, CoAL    | Communication                | 2011-2012    |
| Antonio Thompson | Faculty, CoAL    | History and Philosophy       | 2011-2012    |
| Gregg Steinberg  | Faculty, CoBHS   | Health and Human Performance | 2011-2012    |
| Mark Jarrell     | Staff            |                              | 2011-2012    |
| Terry Damron     | Staff            | Public Relations             | 2011-2012    |
| David Ellison    | Staff            | Communications               | 2011-2012    |
| Laura Nichols    | Staff            | Accounting Services          | 2011-2012    |
| Joy Pigott       | Staff            | Trio                         | 2011-2012    |
| Takesha Anderson | Staff            |                              | 2011-2012    |
| Lowell Roddy     | Staff            |                              | 2011-2012    |
| Jana Hatcher     | Staff            |                              | 2011-2012    |
| Lynne Yarbrough  | Staff            |                              | 2011-2012    |
| Joe Mills        | Staff            | Housing                      | 2011-2012    |