Committee for Persons with Disabilities

Membership: 5 faculty, 2 staff (1 who is served by the office of disability services), and 6 ex officio (disabilities director, physical plant director, housing director, director of affirmative action and vice president for legal affairs and strategic planning, director of facilities planning).

2002-2003 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Roy Baker, Chair	Faculty	Management	2002-2003
James Bateman	Faculty	Math and Computer Science	2002-2003
Elaine Berg	Faculty	Library	2002-2003
Larry Hoehn	Faculty	Mathematics	2002-2003
Danielle White	Faculty	Nursing	2002-2003
James Thompson	Faculty	Biology	2002-2003
Beulah Oldham	Staff	Director Disability Services – ex officio	2002-2003
	Student		2002-2003