## **Intellectual Property and Rights Committee**

**Membership:** 5 faculty, one from each college, 1 Staff, and 1 ex officio (vice president for legal affairs and strategic planning)

## **2007-2008** Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Barry Kitterman	Faculty		2007-2008
Lori Buchanan, chair	Faculty		2007-2008
Phyllis Camilleri	Faculty		2007-2008
Floyd Scott	Faculty		2007-2008
David von Palko	Faculty		2007-2008
Debbie Shearon	Staff		2007-2008
Richard Jackson	Staff	VP for Legal Affairs and Strategic Planning – ex officio	2007-2008