Faculty and Staff Grievance Committee

Membership: 11 faculty, 10 staff

2003-2004 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
John Foote	Faculty	Chemistry	2003-2004
D.M.S. Bhatia	Faculty	Geology	2003-2004
Henry Campbell	Staff	Custodial Foreman	2003-2004
Loris Ellsworth	Staff	Security Office Supervisor	2003-2004
Jill Franks	Faculty	English	2003-2004
Veronica Jackson	Staff	Accounting Clerk	2003-2004
Samuel Jator	Faculty	Mathematics	2003-2004
Phil Kemmerly	Faculty	Geology	2003-2004
Cindy Marsh	Faculty	Art	2003-2004
Mark McLain	Staff	Electrician	2003-2004
Michael Powell	Staff	Library Assistant	2003-2004
Omie Shepherd	Faculty	Health and Human Performance	2003-2004
Darlene Thomas	Staff	Secretary, College of Graduate Studies	2003-2004
Betty Joe Wallace	Faculty	History	2003-2004
Sherrie Wallace	Staff	Secretary, Art	2003-2004
Pattie Wilson	Faculty	Psychology	2003-2004
Catherine Winn	Staff	Office of the Registrar	2003-2004