University Policy Committee

Membership: Vice president of finance and administration, vice president of legal affairs and strategic planning, vice president of academic affairs, vice president of student affairs, faculty senate chair, staff council president, student government association president.

2011-2012 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Mitch Robinson, chair	Staff	VP Finance and Administration	2011-2012
University Attorney	Staff	VP Legal Affairs and Strategic Planning	2011-2012
Tristen Denley	Staff	VP Academic Affairs	2011-2012
Sherryl Byrd	Staff	VP Student Affairs	2011-2012
Jack Deibert	Faculty, CoSM	Faculty Senate Chair	2011-2012
Melony Shemberger	Staff	Staff Senate Vice Chair	2011-2012
Trent Gaasch	Student	SGA President	2011-2012