Institutional Review Board

Membership: 12 faculty, 3 ex officio (director of grants and sponsored programs, community representative, and dean of graduate studies). Members of the board are appointed for three-year renewable terms. There are no limits on reappointment.

2003-2004 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Lou Beasley, chair	Dean	College of Graduate Studies	2003-2004
Rita Arancibia	Community Rep		2003-2004
Olusegun Areola	Faculty	Geography	2003-2004
Andy Barrass	Staff	Director Center for Field Biology	2003-2004
Dolores Gore	Faculty	Education	2003-2004
Uma Iyer	Faculty	Psychology	2003-2004
Donald Luck	Faculty	Education	2003-2004
Mary Mayo	Faculty	Biology	2003-2004
Vicky Stefanik	Community Representative	Ex officio	2003-2004
Pete Stoddard	Faculty	Social Work	2003-2004
Catherine Suttle	Faculty	Nursing	2003-2004
Timothy Sweet-Holp	Staff	Grants and Sponsored Programs Director – Ex officio	2003-2004
Jaime Taylor	Faculty	Physics	2003-2004
Nanci Woods	Faculty	Psychology	2003-2004
Weiwu Chang	Faculty	Mass Communication	2003-2004
Greg Zieren	Faculty	History	2003-2004