Most Improved Chapter

Alpha Gamma Delta

Lynne Halliburton Advisor of the Year

Ashley Kautz Sigma Kappa

Senior Dedication Award

Bryan Bishop Phi Gamma Delta

Excellence in Innovative Programming

Alpha Gamma Delta

Excellence in Academic Achievement

Chi Omega

Excellence in Academic Achievement

Sigma Phi Epsilon

Excellence in Academic Achievement

Sigma Gamma Rho

Unsung Hero Award

Joshua Toney Sigma Chi

Outstanding New Member

Madison Casey Chi Omega

Outstanding New Member

Ethan Moore Sigma Chi

Outstanding Chapter President

Makenzie Ross Sigma Kappa

Outstanding Chapter President

Jonathan Glasgow Sigma Chi

Fraternity Man of the Year

Jamarius Jones Phi Beta Sigma

Dr. Sherryl Byrd Sorority Woman of the Year

Qunicy Gordon Chi Omega

Sorority of the Year

Chi Omega

Fraternity of the Year

Sigma Chi