African American Cultural Center Advisory Committee

Membership: 3 Faculty, 2 Staff, 3 Students, 2 Community Representatives, 1 ex officio (director of the African American Cultural Center).

2005-2006 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Chinyere McGruder, chair	Faculty	Public Management	2005-2006
Stuart Bonnington	Faculty	Psychology	2005-2006
L.M. Ellis	Community Member		2005-2006
Aisha Maddox	Staff		2005-2006
Shirley Rainey	Faculty	Sociology	2005-2006
Beverly Sims	Staff	Interim Director African American Cultural Center	2005-2006
Carl Sinkler	Staff		2005-2006
Lawrence Vaughn	Community Member		2005-2006
Lynne Yarbrough	Staff		2005-2006
	Student		2005-2006
	Student		2005-2006
	Student		2005-2006