## **Academic Honors and Awards Committee**

**Membership:** 11- 2 from COB, COE, COBHS & Library; 2 from COAL, 2 from COSM, 1 from FTC, 4 ex office (assistant vice president academic affairs, dean of student affairs, administrative assistant in academic affairs, administrative assistant 2 in social work).

(Approver: Provost/SVPAA)

## **2011-2012** Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Carrie Brennan, Chair	Faculty		2011-2012
James "Gary" Stewart	Faculty, CoE	Education	2011-2012
Barbara Peterson	Faculty, CoE	Teaching and Learning	2011-2012
Emily Crane	Faculty, CoAL	Music	2011-2012
Norbert Puszkar	Faculty, CoAL	Languages and Literature	2011-2012
John Nicholson	Faculty, CoSTEM	Computer Science	2011-2012
Najuml Abedin	Faculty		2011-2012
Neisha Wolfe	Faculty		2011-2012
Roscoe Shain	Faculty, COB	Business	2011-2012
Amy Hamlin	Faculty, COBHS	Nursing	2011-2012
Michele Robertson	Faculty, COBHS	Nursing	2011-2012
Brian Johnson	Assistant VP Academic Affairs	Ex officio	2011-2012
Allie Michael	Administrative Assistant VPAA	Ex officio	2011-2012
Jeanette Garber	Administrative Assistant 2 Social Work	Ex officio	2011-2012
Greg Singleton	Dean, Student Affairs	Ex officio	2011-2012