Library and Institutional Memberships/Subscriptions Committee

Membership: 5 faculty, 2 staff (1 of whom is non-library) 2 students, 1 ex officio (director of the library)

2008-2009 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Steven Ryan	Faculty		2007-2008
Floyd Christian, Chair	Faculty		2007-2008
Carol Baskauf	Faculty		2007-2008
Culley Carson-Grefe	Faculty		2007-2008
Inga Filippo	Faculty		2007-2008
Melony Leazer	Staff		2007-2008
Joe Weber	Staff	Director of Library – ex officio	2007-2008
Elizabeth Wyatt	Staff		2007-2008
Alston Denton	Student	Student	2007-2008
Katie Brown	Student	Student	2007-2008