Residency Appeals Committee

Membership: 5 faculty, 2 staff, 2 students and 3 ex officio (dean of the college of graduate studies, director of admissions and registrar).

2008-2009 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Robert Sirk, chair	Faculty, CoSM	Geosciences	2008-2009
Pennye Brown	Faculty	Business	2008-2009
Deborah Fetch	Faculty		2008-2009
Charles Pinder	Faculty		2008-2009
Perry Scanlan	Faculty, CoSM	Allied Health Sciences	2008-2009
Melissa Gomez	Staff		2008-2009
Allen Barger	Staff		2008-2009
David Luciano	Student	Student	2008-2009
Nadia Cannady	Student	Student	2008-2009
Amy Hamlin	Faculty		2008-2009
Ryan Forsythe	Staff	Interim Director of Admissions	2008-2009
Telaina Wrigley	Staff	Registrar	2008-2009